Board of Trustees

Administration of the library is provided by the Board of Trustees, who are elected to three year terms by the members of the Library Association. The board meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month, except in August.

Name Position Term Expires
Christine Hoehn President 2017
Nancy Bubeck Vice President 2017
Amy Kimmel Secretary 2016
Cindy McManus Treasurer 2017
Don Smith Trustee 2016
Tracy Wiggins Trustee 2018
John Hoehn Trustee 2017
Rick Stahlman Trustee 2018
Lara Flowers Trustee 2018
Brandie Parks Trustee 2018
Jack Crawford Pennsville Township Committee Liaison