Board of Trustees

Administration of the library is provided by the Board of Trustees, who are elected to three year terms by the members of the Library Association. The board meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month, except in August.

Name Position Term Expires
Christine Hoehn President 2020
Nancy Bubeck Vice President 2020
Amy Kimmel Secretary 2019
Michelle Strahman Trustee 2020
Don Smith Trustee 2022
Lara Flowers Trustee 2020
Gladys Hutchings Trustee 2021
Barbara Kugler Trustee 2022
Chris Maurer Trustee 2020
Dr. Robert Fleckenstein Trustee 2022