Board of Trustees

Administration of the library is provided by the Board of Trustees, who are elected to three year terms by the members of the Library Association. The board meets monthly on the second Tuesday of the month, except in August.

Name Position Term Expires
Nancy Bubeck President 2022
Deb Schwab Vice President 2022
Amy Kimmel Secretary 2022
Michelle Strahman Trustee 2022
Francis Cogan Treasurer 2022
Christine Hoehn Trustee 2022
Gladys Hutchings Trustee 2022
Chris Maurer Trustee 2022
Marc Chastain Township Representative